Holiday Calendars

Holiday Calendars - Academic Division & Clinic


Workday automatically lists your specific holiday dates on your calendar; you can also view the calendars below for the Academic Division and Medical Center.

2019 Academic Calendar

Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, March 15 Spring Break Day
Friday, May 17 Valedictory Exercises (4 hours)*
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 27 Day Before Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29 Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas
Thursday, December 26 Additional Holiday Time
Friday, December 27 Additional Holiday Time
Monday, December 30 Additional Holiday Time
Tuesday, December 31 New Year’s Eve

 

2018 Clinic Calendar

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr., Day Open*
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day Closed
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 3 Labor Day Closed
Wednesday, November 21 Day before Thanksgiving Open*
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 23 Day after Thanksgiving Closed
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve Close at noon*
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Monday, December 31 New Year's Eve Open*
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed

* Indicates Academic Division closed