Holiday Calendars

Holiday Calendars - Academic Division & Clinic


2018 Academic Calendar

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Day Before Thanksgiving (FULL DAY)
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23, 2018 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24, 2018 Additional Holiday Time
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Additional Holiday Time
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Additional Holiday Time
Friday, December 28, 2018 Additional Holiday Time
Monday, December 31, 2018 New Year's Eve

2019 Academic Calendar

Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day Closed
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed
Friday, March 15 Spring Break Day Closed
Friday, May 17 Valedictory Exercises (4 hours)* Closed
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day Closed
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 2 Labor Day Closed
Wednesday, November 27 Day Before Thanksgiving Closed
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 29 Day After Thanksgiving Closed
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve Closed
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Closed
Thursday, December 26 Additional Holiday Time Closed
Friday, December 27 Additional Holiday Time Closed
Monday, December 30 Additional Holiday Time Closed
Tuesday, December 31 New Year’s Eve Closed

 

2018 Clinic Calendar

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr., Day Open*
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day Closed
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 3 Labor Day Closed
Wednesday, November 21 Day before Thanksgiving Open*
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 23 Day after Thanksgiving Closed
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve Close at noon*
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Monday, December 31 New Year's Eve Open*
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed

* Indicates academic division closed